STEM - Internal Home
 

Former Group Members

 

Salome L. Aguero Molina

 

Neven Biskup
Universidad Complutense Madrid
Facultad de ciencias Físicas
Departamento Física Aplicada III
28040 Madrid, Spain

     
 

Hye Jung Chang
Korea Institute for Science and Technology
Seoul, Korea
e-mail: almacore@kist.re.kr

     
 

Niels de Jonge
Head of Innovative Electron Microscopy
Phone +49 (0)681-9300-313
Fax +49 (0)681-9300-223
e-mail niels.dejonge@inm-gmbh.de

     
 

Alberto Franceschetti
Research Staff Member, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Phone: (865) 574-6281
e-mail: alberto franceschetti@nrel.gov

     
 

Jae Hyuck Jang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Phone: (865) 591-6366
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: jangj@ornl.gov
Email: njoyjjang@gmail.com

     
 

Jaume Gazquez
Department de Fisica Aplicada III, University Complutense of Madrid
Madrid, Spain
e-mail: jgazqueza@gmail.com

     
 

Junjie Guo
Research Associate II
Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering
The University of Tennessee 
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6069
Phone: (865) 385-5053 
Fax: (865) 574-6098 
E-mail: gz8@ornl.gov

     
 

Jun He
Postdoc Associate
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
317B Dougherty Engineering Building
University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN 37996
E-mail: jhe17@utk.edu

     
 

Hajime Hojo
JSPS Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Phone: (865) 360-4477
Fax: (865) 574-6098
e-mail: hojoh@ornl.gov
e-mail: hhojo@msl.titech.ac.jp

     
 

Juan-Carlos Idrobo
Research Professor of Physics
Vanderbilt University
Guest Scientist at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6069
Phone: (865) 241-2350
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: juan.idrobo@vanderbilt.edu

     
 

Ryo Ishikawa
JSPS Postdoctoral Fellowship for Research Abroad
Department of Materials Science & Engineering,
The University of Tokyo
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 574-6286
Fax: (865) 574-6098
Email: ishikawar@ornl.gov

     
 

Takayoshi Kishida
Dept. of Technology Group
Analysis & Simulation Center
Asahi Kasei Corporation in Japan
Guest Scientists at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: kishidat@ornl.gov
E-mail: kishida.td@om.asahi-kasei.co.jp

     
 

Young-Min Kim
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Phone: (865) 384-1378
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: kimy3@ornl.gov

     
 

Dhananjay Kumar
NCA&T University
e-mail: dkumar@ncat.edu

     
 

Jaekwang Lee
Nanomaterials Theory Institute
Center for Nanophase Materials Sciences
Oak Ridge, TN
Tel: (865) 576-9317
Fax: (865) 574-1753
E-mail: leej2@ornl.gov

     
 

Donovan N. Leonard
Evans Analytical Group
628 Hutton Street #103  Raleigh, NC 27606
(919) 829-7041
email: dleonard@eaglabs.com

     
 

Chen Li
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Chemistry
Vanderbilt University
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Phone: (865) 242-7587
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: lichen0320@gmail.com

     
 

Weidong Luo
e-mail: weidongluo@gmail.com

     
 

Cesar Magen
University of Zaragoza
e-mail: cmagend@unizar.ed

     
 

Sergio Molina
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering,
University of Cadiz
e-mail: sergio.molina@uca.es

     
 

Anas Mouti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Department of Chemistry
University of Kentucky
Guest Scientist at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6098
Phone: (865) 242-7740
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: mouti@gmail.com

     
 

Amy Ng
Graduate Research Assistant
Vanderbilt University
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6069
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: amy.ng@vanderbilt.edu

     
 

Sang Ho Oh
Research Staff Member, Korea Basic Science Institute
Guest Scientist at ORNL
Phone: (865) 574-6286
e-mail: shoh@kbsi.re.kr

     
 

Yiping Peng
yppeng@gmail.com

     
 

Prof. Stephen J. Pennycook
The University of Tennessee
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
328 Ferris Hall
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-2200
email: spennyco@utk.edu

     
 

Timothy J. Pennycook
SuperSTEM Laboratory
Daresbury, UK
email: timothy.pennycook@materials.ox.ac.uk

     
 

Jonathan Poplawski
Postdoc Research Associate
University of Tennessee
Guest Scientists at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6065
Phone: (865) 385-5053
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: Jonathan.Poplawsky@gmail.com
E-mail: PoplawskyJD@ornl.gov

     
 

Micah P. Prange
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
P.O. Box 999 MSIN: K2-12 Richland, WA 99352
email: micah.prange@gmail.com

     
 

Qiao Qiao
Postdoctoral Scholar
Department of Physics & Astronomy
Vanderbilt University
Guest Scientist at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071
Phone: (312) 613-6719
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: qiaoq@ornl.gov

     
 

Manuel A. Roldan Gutierrez
Postdoc Research Associate
University of Complutense Madrid
Guest Scientists at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 574-6286
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: marolgu@gmail.com
E-mail: roldangutima@ornl.gov

     
 

Sergey Rashkeev
Research Staff Member, Idaho National Laboratory
Guest Scientist at ORNL
Phone: (865) 241-2350
e-mail: Sergey.Rashkeev@inl.gov

     
 

Juan Salafranca
Postdoctoral Research Associate
University of Complutense Madrid
Guest Scientists at ORNL
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Phone: (865) 574-6286
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: juanelsala@gmail.com
E-mail: salafrancaji@ornl.gov

     
 

Naoya Shibata
Assistant Professor, The University of Tokyo, ORNL Distinguished Overseas Fellow
Phone: (865) 574-5507
e-mail: shibata@sigma.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp1

     
 

William (Bill) H. Sides, Jr.
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6048
Phone: (865) 576-1226
Fax: (865) 574-6098
E-mail: sideswhjr1@ornl.gov

     
 

Jing Tao
Postdoctoral Research Associate
email: jtao@bnl.gov

 

 

 

 

Zhiqing Yang, Ph.D.
Shenyang National Laboratory Materials Science
Inst Met Res
72 Wenhua Road
Shenyang 110016
China
Tel: 024-83978275 (O)
E-mail: yangzq@imr.ac.cn

     
 

Kuibo Yin
Visiting Scientist
Southeast University, Nanjing, China
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831
E-mail: yink@ornl.gov

 

 

 

 

Arife Yurdakul
Ceramic Engineering M.Sc, Bruno Ceramic Factory, Turkey
The STEM Group
Materials Science & Technology Division
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6069
Phone: +90-536-841-5772
Fax: (865) 574-6098
e-mail: arifetopkaya@gmail.com

     
 

Hilmi Yurdakul
Research Assistant at Materials Science & Engineering Department,
Anadolu University, Eskisehir, Turkey
e-mail: hyurdakul@anadolu.edu.tr

     
 

Honghui Zhou
email: honghui.zhou@gmail.com


 Oak Ridge National Laboratory