STEM - Internal Home
 

 

Contacts

Mailing Address:
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, Building 4515
1 Bethel Valley Road
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6071

 

 


Matt Chisholm

Group Leader

Tel: 865.574.7333

 

chisholmmf@ornl.gov

Fax: 865.574.6098

     

Ana A. Hulsey

Section Secretary

Tel: 865.574.3955

 

hulseyaa@ornl.gov

Fax: 865.241.3650

     

Anas Mouti

mouti@gmail.com

Tel: 865.242.7740

   

Fax: 865.574.6098

Albina Borisevich

albinab@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.576.4060

Fax: 865.574.6098

Gerd Duscher

gduscher@utk.edu

Tel: 865.574.6286

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Beth S. Guiton

beth.guiton@uky.edu

Tel: 865.241.4371

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Junjie Guo

gz8@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.385.5053 

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Jordan Hachtel

jordan.a.hachtel@vanderbilt.edu

Tel: 720.771.0260

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Bethany Hudak

hudakabm@ornl.gov

Tel: 304.320.8905

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Sergei V. Kalinin

sergei2@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.241.0236

 

 

Fax: 865.574.4143

Myron Kapetanakis

kapetanakism@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.438.8897

 

myron.kapetanakis@vanderbilt.edu

Fax: 865.574.6098

     

Takayoshi Kishida

kishidat@ornl.gov

Tel: N/A

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Chen Li

lichen0320@gmail.com

Tel: 865.242.7587

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Junhao Lin

junhao.lin@vanderbilt.edu

Tel: 619.710.3891

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Andy R. Lupini

arl1000@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.574.6281

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Janie Myers

myersmj@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.241.7584

 

 

Fax: 865.574.4913

Mark Oxley

oxleymp@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.574.6286

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Qiao Qiao

qiaoq@ornl.gov

Tel: 312.613.6719

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Sok Pantelides

pantelides@vanderbilt.edu

Tel: 865.574.6365

 

 

Fax: 865.574-4827

Micah P. Prange

prangemp@ornl.gov

Tel: 206.271.2646

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Juan Salafranca

salafrancaji@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.574.6286

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Maria Varela

mvarela@ornl.gov

Tel: 865.574.6287

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Zhiqing Yang

yangzq@imr.ac.cn

Tel: 865.235.3088

 

 

Fax: 865.574.6098

Kuibo Yin

yink@ornl.gov

Tel: N/A

   

Fax: N/A

Wu Zhou

wu.zhou.stem@gmail.com

Tel: N/A

 

zhouw1@ornl.gov

Fax: 865.574.6098

 

 Oak Ridge National Laboratory